Our Directors

Our Directors

Frank Gavigan
President and Chief Executive Officer
Premier Commercial Bank

R. Sterling Kelly III
Chairman of the Board
Premier Commercial Bank
President of Burkely Communities, LLC

Patrick L. Ballen
Medical Director of the Moses Cone Health System Wound Care and Hyperbaric Center

G. Munroe Cobey
Retired as Partner with Tudor Investment Corporation
James L. Einstein
Retired Executive Vice-President and General Manager of the Merchandising Display Division of the Rock-Tenn Company
J. Gilmour Lake
Retired as founder, owner and Chief Executive Officer
of Computer Credit, Inc.
Frank R. Mascia
Mascia Associates
L. Lane Schiffman
Co-Owner, Schiffman’s Jewelers
A. Robinson Tyler
Broker with NAI Piedmont Triad

Ronda S. White

Obstetrician and Partner with Pinewest OB-GYN

Coy O. Willard, Jr.
President of Williard-Stewart, Inc.